Local Governing Body	
Elizabeth Combes – Chair	Clare Tyler – Parent Governor
Bernard Hindes – Vice Chair	Franstine Jones – Community Governor
Andrew Robinson – Head of School	Kathryn Huggins – Staff Governor (Teaching)
Jim Manning – Trust Governor	Tracey Barrow – Staff Governor (Support)
Ashleigh Hurrell – Safeguarding Link Governor	Attendees
Wesley Henderson – Community Governor	Karen Baldwin – Vice Principal
	Julie Isahak – Clerk

Strategic Purposes Board	Finance and General Purposes Committee
Luke Bowers	Jim Manning – Chair
Andrew Robinson	Andrew Robinson
Elizabeth Combes	Elizabeth Combes
Bernard Hindes	Bernard Hindes
Jim Manning	Wes Henderson
Attendees	Ashleigh Hurrell
Karen Baldwin	Clare Tyler
Richard Moxon – Assistant Principal	Tracey Barrow
Claire Welsby – Assistant Principal	Attendees
Robert Radley – Associate Assistant Principal	Emily Fishwick – Finance Director
Julie Isahak	Linsey Nial - Clerk

Co-Curriculum	Health & Safety
Elizabeth Combes – Chair	Jim Manning – Chair
Andrew Robinson	Andrew Robinson
Bernard Hindes	Elizabeth Combes
Ashleigh Hurrell	Wesley Henderson
Clare Tyler	Ashleigh Hurrell
Kath Huggins	Clare Tyler
Tracey Barrow	Attendees
Attendees	Emily Fishwick
Karen Baldwin	Sean Newstead – Site Manager
Linsey Nial	Simon Parkinson – Science HOF
	Claire Lockett – Performing Arts HOF
	Jo Curtis – Design & Technology HOF
	Linsey Nial

Staffing Committee
Elizabeth Combes – Chair
Andrew Robinson
Bernard Hindes
Jim Manning
Attendees
Karen Baldwin
Michelle Davies – HR Manager
Linsey Nial